top of page

let's put you on repeat.


Can I just say that you're much more fun than seventeen songs, much more meaningful than bts songs,

much more sexier than dean songs, much more whimsical than got7 songs and much more cuter than lee hi songs.

If you were a song I'd probably have never heard of it before but once i do, it'll be on repeat for days,

the title, the lyrics, the voice will be stuck in my head for days, weeks, in the middle of the night, or maybe even for a whole lengthy month.

Because that’s what you are, an unforgettable song- almost like a classic. good songs can be memorable, it brings joy, memories, and a whole lot of smiles. But an unforgettable song, these are the ones you simply cannot forget no matter your age, your race, your country, your time zone, your timeline and which century. I simply does not matter because this type of songs are the ones who brings you back to a certain memory for instance, childhood.

But you’re the song I will never get tired of, heck if I can I’d tell them to play this song for my funeral because its simply that good, that precious, that memorable, spreading happiness and giving fun memories. For that I’m thankful, glad to claim that song, as mine and maybe one day, we’ll have our song, yeah?

bottom of page