top of page

when I’m lost, they always ask: who, what, where, when and why.


When I’m lost, they always ask: Who, What, Where, When and Why?

Who I love is someone really lovely.

She is a bit awkward yet so adorable most of the time.

She is strong yet she has her moments.

She can be a bit intimidating, she’d actually fight if you asked her too- but believe me, she’s an extremely amazing person.

And just shush because I love her okay?

What I love about her?

(cue legit short pause)

Everything.

From the adorable mess she is when drunk up to when she acts tough.

From her head to her toes, to every cell and atom in her body.

Where I love her is everywhere.

May it be under the table, or over the rainbow.

Or the highest peak of heaven and the deepest part of hell.

Anywhere is fine,

As long as you’re with the person you love, right?

When I love her is every day.

I love her when she’s crying, I love her when she’s laughing,

I love her on her good days and I love her on her bad days.

I love her- I just do, okay?

Why?

Well- Do I really need a reason to love someone?

bottom of page